Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Ras Kass - Barmageddon (Mixtape)-2012

01. Barmageddon Intro
02. Coke Line (ft. Agallah)
03. 3 The Hard Way (ft. Crooked I and Kurupt)
04. The Great Recession (ft. Doc Hollywood)
05. Survival Syndrome (ft. Tri-State and Picaso)
06. Red Carpet (ft. Evidence and Raekwon)
07. Who Want What w. JR&PH7 (ft. Freeway and Saigon)
08. Pay Back (ft. Immortal Technique and Diabolic)
09. Focus (ft. Pro’Verb and Kendrick Lamar)
10. Judas (ft. Planet Asia and Chace Infinite)
11. Holes in the Ozone
12. Ratchets Anthem [prod. Klasic]
13. DreadKnotz (ft. Sav Killz and Shabam Sadeeq)
14. The Plan (ft. Onis)
15. Manna (ft. J-Natural)
16. 2999 [Unreleased HRSMN]
17. Ballin’ (ft. Crazy Lil Dude and E40)
18. Pop Shit (ft. Mike City and Dina Rae)
19. Sushi
20. LA is my Lady (ft. Stacee Adams)
21. Californication with David Banner, Snoop Dogg, Nipsey Hussle and Kree
22. The Game Need A Makeover (ft. 210 West)
23. Bare Arms Outro

Download Here

No comments:

Post a Comment